There are three tiers of responsibility who lead and manage the governance of the Trust and each of its schools.  
Members and Trustees have responsibility for Trust matters, while each school within the Trust is led by its own Local Governing Board.
For information relating to Members and Trustees please visit our Trust website at

CLICK HERE for Trustees   CLICK HERE for Members
Local Governors 

Mr K Grayson–Ex Officio Governor
Mrs L Dollery–Ex Officio Governor

Mrs K Harrison–Ex Officio Governor                                                                                                                                                  

Mrs G Bladon – Community Governor (Chair) Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mrs K Tomlinson – Community Governor  
Ms K Bilkhu – Community Governor  
Mrs R Kaur – Parent Governor 
Mr K Pryce – Staff Governor 
For Local Governors attendance at meetings and Register of Business Interests please CLICK HERE